關於我們

星光實業有限公司成立於1949年,一直以來堅守「上等質素,紅A做到」的經營理念,打造優質並符合安全資格的塑膠產品。集團建立頂級名牌「紅A」、副線「Cre-a」及「A-Ware」共三個品牌,產品包括酒店用品、餐飲廚房用品、工業用品、醫療用品及家庭用品等,是香港最大的塑膠製造商。

專業的生產設備

引入先進的大型自動化機械及機械手等生產設備,並由專業技術人員操作及監測生產流程,確保運作一體化。此外,廠內更設有「無塵房」,符合FED-STD-209E:1992 10,000級塵粒量控制標準,以應付更高的包裝要求。

嚴謹的監測系統

企業擁有專業的技術和管理人員,配合先進的檢測設備,確保生產成品均通過耐溫、負重、耐壓等不同的功能性測試。同時,為達到國際安全標準,保持產品之高質量水平,企業亦定期透過認可機構,進行多項外部測試及評估。

國際標準和獎項

星光實業有限公司通過ISO9001:2015質量體系之認證,其產品亦經過第三方實驗室按國際標準進行食品級測試(如FDA、EU、GB),確保產品接觸食物的安全性。餸罩及食物盆系列獲得NSF認證、防潮箱系列加入防UV物料。為進一步體貼客戶需要,企業採用美國品牌Microban的防霉抗菌技術,應用在不同的產品之上。

具水平的技術研發

為滿足不同的市場需求,研發團隊因應不同的市場和定位,設計並推出具競爭力及個人化的產品。

設立網上平台與時並進

網上消費是大勢所趨,有見及此,星光實業有限公司於2010年開始增設網上購物平台,讓客戶足不出戶便可添置合適,又有品質保證的用品。

引入高質量專業產品

配合企業的長遠發展,星光實業有限公司於2016年起從外地引入高品質及與餐飲廚房營運相關的品牌,當中包括台灣製造的不銹鋼刀具品牌「六協」、德國專業磨刀機「Dick」、德國EEP保鮮保暖箱「Thermo Future Box」。更於2018年設立專業廚房展示廳,展出由世界各地蒐集到港的頂尖品牌,讓客戶親身體驗各地的一級用具。

我們的客戶

我們的客戶

跨品牌合作項目

證書

ASTM

(兒童和嬰兒用品,椅櫈系列)

BS 7320:1990

(利器收集箱)

European Council Directive

(藥用容器,水罐,餸罩)

FDA

(塑料符合美國食品及藥物管理局 FDA 標準)

Microban

(抗菌砧板

NSF

(食物盆, 餸罩)

UL94

(不助燃桶)

USP

(藥水樽,藥丸盒)

Thermocycle Test Using Autoclave

(防滑托盤系列)

Ignite Temperature Test, Melting Point Test

(No.1808 重力容器

備有防UV 功能

(密封式防潮箱)

BS Degree Protection, IP67 & IK08

(器材防護箱)

獎項

About Us

Established in 1949, Star Industrial Co., Ltd has since strived to maintain top quality in production and management. The “Red A” logo has always been the icon for high standard plastic wares locally and internationally. Along with the two sister brands, “Cre-A” and “A-Ware”, our diversified range of products for hotels, professional kitchens, industries, hospitals and clinics, as well as households, make us the largest plastic ware manufacturer in Hong Kong.

State of the Art Production Facilities

Advanced automated machines equipped with robotic arms, operated and monitored by experienced engineers or technicians, affirm that our daily operation is smooth and uniformed. In addition, we have a “dust free” clean room facility with FED-STD-209E ; 1922 10,000 standard, enable us to perform high packaging requirements at all times.

Meticulous Monitoring System

With the most sophisticated testing methods and facilities, handled by our professional quality controllers, our products all pass the temperature, loading or impact tests. In order to meet the international safety standards and to enhance product qualities, our products regularly undergo different evaluations by recognized testing laboratories.

International Certification

Our company has also achieved the ISO9001 : 2018 certification that our administrative and production procedures are strictly followed. Our products are tested under FDA, EU, and GB regulations, confirming that they are safe with food contacts. Food pans and dish covers conform with NSF certification; air-tight containers are protected with UV additives; and “ Microban “ anti bacterial technology is applied on various products.

Our Developments

To meet different market needs, our R&D department always come out with unique and tailor-made products.

Our On-line Platform

Launched in 2010, our online shop displays full product range with easy and friendly shopping access for customers, also provide us with different business opportunities.

Agent for High Standard Professional Products

To cope with the continuous development of the company, Star has introduced high quality kitchen equipment in 2016, including “Atlantic Chef” stainless steel knives from Taiwan, “Dick” professional knife sharpener from Germany, and “EEP” thermo future box from Germany, etc. A fully equipped demo kitchen was built in 2018, welcome visits of professional chefs and users.

Our Clients

Our Clients

Crossover

Certificates

ASTM

(Kid’s & Baby Products, Chairs & Stools)

BS 7320:1990

(Plastic Sharps Container)

European Council Directive

(Medical Containers, Liquid Containers, Dish Covers)

FDA

(Material Complies with Food and Drug Administration Standard)

Microban

(Anti-Bacteria Chopping Board)

NSF

(Food Pan, Dish Covers)

UL94

(Fire Retardant Utility Cans)

USP

(Medicine Bottles, Ointment Containers)

Thermocycle Test Using Autoclave

(Trays)

Ignite Temperature Test, Melting Point Test

(No.1808 Heavy Duty Container)

UV Protection

(Air Tight Containers)

BS Degree Protection, IP67 & IK08

(Equipment Case)

Awards