其他品牌

家用
Ariete在 1964年於義大利的托斯卡納成立,至今有數百年歷史。是義大利德龍家電集團旗下的子品牌。其多款設計時尚的產品為家居增添色彩和功能。而Vintage復古系列,以設計優美及耐用著稱,經典永不過時。

Marcato自1930年起便有第一代製麵機的誕生,是業界數一數二的知名品牌。產品專為喜歡完美及重視健康和飲食安全的人而設計。其品牌精神以及產品質量,直至今天仍然保持一致。

「尚膳廚」源自韓國,創業於1925年,同年開始生產廚具,於1937年在韓國設立總部。產品均採用食品級天然雲石製成,其鍋具更被譽為「健康鍋」。一直秉承以健康為本的理念去生產,使用家煮得安心又放心。

「紅A」副線品牌「A-ware」創自於2013年,團隊搜羅世界各地最出色的桌上及清潔用品,產品經專業檢監隊伍嚴謹把關,質素和功能均獲得很高的評價。提供「優質、超值的產品及專業的服務」,以迎合顧客的不同需要。

六協是在台灣生產的刀具品牌,選用德國直接進口的1.4116鋼材製造,具備鋒利易切,可再磨利等優點。六協更研發出多種不同材料﹑設計符合人體工學、握感舒適的手柄,配合優質的刀鋒,是每位專業廚師在烹調時不可或缺的工具。

TOP-Z 博仕牌,鎖住新鮮每一刻,更安全,更便利。

商用

為滿足市場的需要,我們為香港餐飲業界提供優質的商用廚房和餐飲設備。通過“一站式” 商用廚房解決方案結合世界知名品牌設備,使我們的服務更廣泛。

Other Brands

household
Established in 1964, with over a hundred years of experience, Ariete – a well known brand of small home appliances, was found in the heart of Tuscany. It’s sophisticated design will brighten up every household while it’s functionality will ease up daily chaos. Their Vintage series is also the classic at all times.

Their first pasta machine came out in 1930, Marcato has since become the leader in the industry. Products are designed for individuals who crave for perfection, care for personal health and food safety.

Originated from Korea, ZENEZ was found in 1925. Well facilitated headquarter was then built in 1937. All products are made with natural food grade marble, winning the name of “ Pot for Health “. Manufacture with health consciousness in mind, all products are carefully designed and safe to use.

Since 2013, Red A has launched its sister brand “A-ware”. Our sales team is always in the search of unique table ware and cleaning supplies. Stringent quality control to ensure all products are in good quality and functionality, promising our customers with the best products and services.

Made in Taiwan, using the 1.4116 grade stainless steel from Germany, Atlantic Chef knives are all sharp, easy to cut and re-sharpen. Equipped with “state of the art” handles made from different materials, the knives are indispensable for all professional chefs.

commercial

engagement in supplying high quality commercial kitchen and catering equipment to the food and beverage professions in Hong Kong. Our “One-stop” total kitchen solution together with the world known brands of equipment have made our services more broad and dynamic.